Town of Innisfail Directory

Don't hesitate to get in touch. We are always here to help.

Town Council Members

Town Corporate Services

Town Administration

Planning & Operational Services

Town Public Works

Town Utilities

Community Services

Protective Services

Federal & Provincial Political Representatives

Earl Dreeshen

Member of Parliament (MP), Red Deer Constituency, Government of Canada

House of Commons
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0A6

Tel: 613-995-0590
Fax: 613-995-6831

Constituency Office 4315 55th Avenue, Suite 100A (Main Office)
Red Deer, Alberta T4N 4N7

Telephone: 403-347-7426
Fax: 403-347-7423


Recent News

Upcoming Events

Farmers Market 2018
May 24, 2018 @ 10:00 am
5th Annual Crime Prevention BBQ
May 24, 2018 @ 11:00 am
Vintage Vehicle Show & Pancake Breakfast
May 26, 2018 @ 12:00 am

Program Guide

Check out our seasonal program guide for even more opportunities to participate and become involved in the Innisfail Community!