Rental Facilities / Meeting Rooms http://innisfail.ca/ 2015-07-16T14:09:30+00:00 Aberdeen Hall / Community Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1825-aberdeen-hall-community-centre 2015-07-16T14:09:30+00:00 Anglican Church Hall Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1834-anglican-church-hall 2015-07-16T15:09:22+00:00 Century Theatre Company Inc. REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1693-century-theatre-company-inc 2016-05-30T10:39:54+00:00 Country Lodge Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1831-country-lodge 2015-07-16T15:09:25+00:00 Dr. George/Kemp House Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1830-dr-george-kemp-house 2015-07-16T15:09:26+00:00 Glenellen Community Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1824-glenallen-community-centre 2015-07-16T15:09:32+00:00 Innisfail Aquatic Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1823-innisfail-aquatic-centre 2015-07-16T15:09:33+00:00 Innisfail Arena REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/965-innisfail-arena 2015-07-08T11:33:22+00:00 Innisfail Bowling Lanes (2013) Ltd. REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1787-innisfail-bowling-lanes-2013-ltd 2016-01-11T16:03:49+00:00 Legion Auditorium Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1832-legion-auditorium 2015-07-16T15:09:24+00:00 LLC Community Room Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1827-llc-community-room 2015-07-16T15:09:29+00:00 LLC Meeting Room Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1828-llc-meeting-room 2015-07-16T15:09:28+00:00 Ol' Moose Hall Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1835-ol-moose-hall 2015-07-16T15:09:21+00:00 School Gym(s) Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1829-school-gym-s 2015-07-16T15:09:27+00:00 St. Andrews Presbyterian Church Basement Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1833-st-andrews-presbyterian-church-basement 2015-07-16T15:09:23+00:00