Community http://innisfail.ca/ 2015-07-16T14:09:30+00:00 Aberdeen Hall / Community Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1825-aberdeen-hall-community-centre 2015-07-16T14:09:30+00:00 Aberdeen Welfare Workers REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/879-aberdeen-welfare-workers 2014-03-25T10:46:23+00:00 Adult Ball Hockey REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/813-adult-ball-hockey 2014-03-25T09:31:58+00:00 Alberta One Call REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/865-alberta-one-call 2014-03-25T10:28:50+00:00 Anglican Church Hall Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1834-anglican-church-hall 2015-07-16T15:09:22+00:00 Artwalk REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/842-artwalk 2014-03-25T11:05:05+00:00 Band Parents Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/880-band-parents-association 2014-03-25T11:46:46+00:00 Big Brothers & Big Sisters REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/850-big-brothers-big-sisters 2014-03-25T11:13:14+00:00 BMX & Skate Park REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/966-bmx-skate-park 2015-11-30T15:56:13+00:00 Bow-Inn 4-H Beef Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/881-bow-inn-4-h-beef-club 2014-03-25T11:47:15+00:00 Bow-Inn Junior 4-H Beef Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/882-bow-inn-junior-4-h-beef-club 2014-03-25T11:47:53+00:00 Bowden School of Dance REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/843-bowden-school-of-dance 2014-03-25T11:07:46+00:00 Canadian Red Cross REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/702-canadian-red-cross 2014-03-26T08:39:14+00:00 Cannon Park REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/962-cannon-park 2014-05-05T05:53:20+00:00 Centennial Park REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/953-centennial-park 2014-05-05T05:58:43+00:00 Central Alberta Gliding and Soaring REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/814-central-alberta-gliding-and-soaring 2014-03-25T10:32:47+00:00 Central Alberta Women's Outreach Society (Innisfail Office) REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/851-central-alberta-women-s-outreach-society-innisfail-office 2014-03-25T11:13:54+00:00 Century Theatre Company Inc. REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1693-century-theatre-company-inc 2016-05-30T10:39:54+00:00 Christmas Bureau REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/852-christmas-bureau 2016-10-04T09:45:02+00:00 Citizens on Patrol REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/853-citizens-on-patrol 2014-03-25T11:15:32+00:00 Cottonwood Kayak Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/816-cottonwood-kayak-club 2014-03-25T10:33:49+00:00 Cottonwood Women's Institute REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/885-cottonwood-women-s-institute 2014-03-25T11:50:45+00:00