Community Facilities http://innisfail.ca/ 2015-07-16T14:09:30+00:00 Aberdeen Hall / Community Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1825-aberdeen-hall-community-centre 2015-07-16T14:09:30+00:00 Curling Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/818-curling-club 2015-07-03T15:01:42+00:00 Glenellen Community Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1824-glenallen-community-centre 2015-07-16T15:09:32+00:00 Innisfail Aquatic Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1823-innisfail-aquatic-centre 2015-07-16T15:09:33+00:00 Innisfail Arena REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/965-innisfail-arena 2015-07-08T11:33:22+00:00 Innisfail Ski Hill REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/828-innisfail-ski-hill 2015-07-03T15:02:06+00:00 LLC Community Room Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1827-llc-community-room 2015-07-16T15:09:29+00:00 LLC Meeting Room Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1828-llc-meeting-room 2015-07-16T15:09:28+00:00