Sports & Leisure http://innisfail.ca/ 2014-03-25T09:31:58+00:00 Adult Ball Hockey REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/813-adult-ball-hockey 2014-03-25T09:31:58+00:00 Central Alberta Gliding and Soaring REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/814-central-alberta-gliding-and-soaring 2014-03-25T10:32:47+00:00 Cottonwood Kayak Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/816-cottonwood-kayak-club 2014-03-25T10:33:49+00:00 Court Shuffleboard Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/817-court-shuffleboard-association 2014-03-25T10:34:28+00:00 Curling Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/818-curling-club 2015-07-03T15:01:42+00:00 Dophins Swim Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/819-dophins-swim-club 2014-03-25T10:35:55+00:00 Eagles Hockey Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/820-eagles-hockey-club 2014-03-25T10:36:36+00:00 Figure Skating Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/821-figure-skating-club 2014-03-25T10:37:14+00:00 Five Pin Bowling Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/823-five-pin-bowling-association 2014-03-25T10:38:15+00:00 Golden Eagles Hockey REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/825-golden-eagles-hockey 2014-03-25T10:39:18+00:00 Horseshoe Club (Innisfail & District) REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/826-horseshoe-club-innisfail-district 2014-03-25T10:39:45+00:00 Hurricanes Water Polo REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/827-hurricanes-water-polo 2014-03-25T10:40:09+00:00 Innisfail Aquatic Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1823-innisfail-aquatic-centre 2015-07-16T15:09:33+00:00 Innisfail Arena REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/965-innisfail-arena 2015-07-08T11:33:22+00:00 Innisfail Ski Hill REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/828-innisfail-ski-hill 2015-07-03T15:02:06+00:00 Innisfail Slow Pitch REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/951-innisfail-slow-pitch 2014-05-02T10:44:11+00:00 J.R.'s Skate Sharpening Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1902-j-r-s-skate-sharpening 2016-03-11T14:33:22+00:00 Junior Golf REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/829-junior-golf 2014-03-25T10:41:49+00:00 Meadow Creek Vaulting Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/830-meadow-creek-vaulting-club 2014-03-25T10:42:35+00:00 Men's Recreation Hockey REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/831-men-s-recreation-hockey 2014-03-25T10:43:11+00:00 Minor Ball Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/832-minor-ball-association 2014-03-25T10:44:52+00:00 Minor Football Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/833-minor-football-association 2014-03-25T10:57:10+00:00