Sports & Leisure http://innisfail.ca/ 2014-03-25T10:31:58+00:00 Adult Ball Hockey REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/813-adult-ball-hockey 2014-03-25T10:31:58+00:00 Central Alberta Gliding and Soaring REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/814-central-alberta-gliding-and-soaring 2014-03-25T10:32:47+00:00 Cottonwood Kayak Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/816-cottonwood-kayak-club 2014-03-25T10:33:49+00:00 Court Shuffleboard Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/817-court-shuffleboard-association 2014-03-25T10:34:28+00:00 Curling Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/818-curling-club 2015-07-03T15:01:42+00:00 Dinos Centre Inc. Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1887-dinos-centre-inc 2018-04-12T11:30:40+00:00 Dophins Swim Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/819-dophins-swim-club 2014-03-25T10:35:55+00:00 Eagles Hockey Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/820-eagles-hockey-club 2018-02-26T11:53:54+00:00 Figure Skating Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/821-figure-skating-club 2014-03-25T10:37:14+00:00 Five Pin Bowling Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/823-five-pin-bowling-association 2014-03-25T10:38:15+00:00 Golden Eagles Hockey REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/825-golden-eagles-hockey 2014-03-25T10:39:18+00:00 Horseshoe Club (Innisfail & District) REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/826-horseshoe-club-innisfail-district 2014-03-25T10:39:45+00:00 Hurricanes Water Polo REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/827-hurricanes-water-polo 2014-03-25T10:40:09+00:00 Innisfail Aquatic Centre Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1823-innisfail-aquatic-centre 2015-07-16T15:09:33+00:00 Innisfail Arena REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/965-innisfail-arena 2015-07-08T11:33:22+00:00 Innisfail Bowling Lanes (2013) Ltd. REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1787-innisfail-bowling-lanes-2013-ltd 2018-04-12T11:43:10+00:00 Innisfail Curling Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1707-innisfail-curling-club 2018-04-12T11:45:11+00:00 Innisfail Golf Club Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1967-innisfail-golf-club 2018-01-09T17:29:04+00:00 Innisfail Ski Hill REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/828-innisfail-ski-hill 2015-07-03T15:02:06+00:00 Innisfail Slow Pitch REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/951-innisfail-slow-pitch 2014-05-02T10:44:11+00:00 J.R.'s Skate Sharpening Innisfail http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1902-j-r-s-skate-sharpening 2016-03-11T14:33:22+00:00 Journey Fitness & Wellness REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/1540-journey-fitness 2018-04-12T11:53:19+00:00