Clubs & Organizations http://innisfail.ca/ 2014-03-25T10:46:23+00:00 Aberdeen Welfare Workers REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/879-aberdeen-welfare-workers 2014-03-25T10:46:23+00:00 Band Parents Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/880-band-parents-association 2014-03-25T11:46:46+00:00 Big Brothers & Big Sisters REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/850-big-brothers-big-sisters 2014-03-25T11:13:14+00:00 Bow-Inn 4-H Beef Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/881-bow-inn-4-h-beef-club 2014-03-25T11:47:15+00:00 Bow-Inn Junior 4-H Beef Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/882-bow-inn-junior-4-h-beef-club 2014-03-25T11:47:53+00:00 Central Alberta Women's Outreach Society (Innisfail Office) REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/851-central-alberta-women-s-outreach-society-innisfail-office 2014-03-25T11:13:54+00:00 Christmas Bureau REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/852-christmas-bureau 2016-10-04T09:45:02+00:00 Citizens on Patrol REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/853-citizens-on-patrol 2014-03-25T11:15:32+00:00 Cottonwood Kayak Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/816-cottonwood-kayak-club 2014-03-25T10:33:49+00:00 Cottonwood Women's Institute REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/885-cottonwood-women-s-institute 2014-03-25T11:50:45+00:00 Cottonwood-Gordon Ag Society REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/884-cottonwood-gordon-ag-society 2014-03-25T11:50:20+00:00 Dophins Swim Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/819-dophins-swim-club 2014-03-25T10:35:55+00:00 Eagles Hockey Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/820-eagles-hockey-club 2014-03-25T10:36:36+00:00 Figure Skating Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/821-figure-skating-club 2014-03-25T10:37:14+00:00 Fish & Game Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/822-fish-game-association 2017-05-03T14:06:29+00:00 Garden Club (Innisfail & District) REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/824-garden-club-innisfail-district 2014-03-25T10:38:49+00:00 Girl Guides / Sparks Brownies / Pathfinders REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/886-girl-guides-sparks-brownies-pathfinders 2014-03-25T11:51:13+00:00 Historical Museum Society REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/887-historical-museum-society 2014-03-25T11:51:52+00:00 Innisfail Hospital Auxiliary REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/867-innisfail-hospital-auxiliary 2014-03-25T11:37:27+00:00 Innisfail Library Board REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/844-innisfail-library-board 2014-03-25T11:08:30+00:00 Innisfail Slow Pitch REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/951-innisfail-slow-pitch 2014-05-02T10:44:11+00:00 Kinette Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/870-kinette-club 2014-03-25T11:37:58+00:00