Arts & Culture http://innisfail.ca/ 2014-03-25T11:05:05+00:00 Artwalk REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/842-artwalk 2014-03-25T11:05:05+00:00 Band Parents Association REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/880-band-parents-association 2014-03-25T11:46:46+00:00 Bowden School of Dance REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/843-bowden-school-of-dance 2014-03-25T11:07:46+00:00 Historical Museum Society REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/887-historical-museum-society 2014-03-25T11:51:52+00:00 Innisfail Library Board REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/844-innisfail-library-board 2014-03-25T11:08:30+00:00 Innisfail Pipe Band REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/845-innisfail-pipe-band 2014-03-25T11:09:20+00:00 MacLeod of Lewis (Highland & Scottish Dance) REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/846-macleod-of-lewis-highland-scottish-dance 2014-03-25T11:10:15+00:00 Round Dance Club REaction http://innisfail.ca/innisfail-directory/847-round-dance-club 2014-03-25T11:10:39+00:00